Synod agenda
(v.3, updated 3 Nov. 2019)

Sexual Misconduct (Safe Church) Policy
Creating a Safe Church
Pour une Église sécuritaire


Synod mailing cover page

Official summons (copy)

Registration form

Proposed canonical amendments

Nominations FAQ

Nominations form

Travel expense claim form

List of delegates
Following voting as per DEC resolution 18-41 and Diocesan Canon 5, the following people have been duly elected as delegates to the 85th Ordinary Session of the Synod of the Diocese of Quebec to be held on November 21-24, 2019:

Lay Delegates

North Shore Deanery
Keats, Dale
Lessard, Jody
Spingle, Mary

Gaspé Deanery
Aitkens, Candace
Berchervaise, Lynden
Harvey, Janet
Howell, Sharon
Major, Margaret Ann
Marroguin, Maria
Paetkau, Bethany Fehr

St Francis Deanery
Bishop, Jane
Borsman, Sam
Gordon, Lorna
Hoy, Linda
Mastine, Marilyn
Nadeau, Spencer (youth)
Nixon, Donald
Rassmussen, John
Sheeran, Ruth

Quebec Deanery
Blair, Louisa
Chapman, Anne
Croteau, Samuel
Demers, Lucas (youth)
Garon, Marie
Reeve, Andrew
Reisner Wright, Meb

Doyenné du St-Laurent
Sinayigaye, Samuel
Thivièrge, Jean

Region of St. John, Kawawachikamach
Nabinicaboo, Susan
Swappie, Robert

Clergy Delegates

Dymond, The Rev. Jesse
Gagliano, The Rev. Canon Giuseppe
Keats, The Rev. Francie
Metcalfe, Rev. Canon Jeffrey
Nabinicaboo, The Rev. Silas
Patterson, The Rev. Cynthia
Paetkau, The Rev. Joshua
Schreiner, The Very Rev. Christian
Simonton, The Ven. Dr. Edward
Voyer, The Ven. Pierre